Skip to content

Executive Committee

Pavel Kanevskiy, Associate Dean, Professor of Political Science at the Lomonosov Moscow State University Faculty of Sociology, Russia

Vice-Chair for Programme Development
Natalia Viakhireva, Program Manager, Russian International Affairs Council, Russia

Vice-Chair for External Communications
Julia Berghofer, ELN Policy Fellow & YGLN Project Manager, European Leadership Network, Germany

Diana Potjomkina, Project Researcher at the United Nations University – Institute on Comparative Regional Integration Studies, Belgium, Latvia

Samuel Rebo, Eurasia/Global Macro Researcher, Eurasia Group, United States 


Contact: [email protected]