Skip to content


19 results found
Page 2 of 4

Victoria Chumenko

Victoria Chumenko has been engaged professionally with a number of security and political stakeholders while working at the German Marshall Fund of the U.S., the Parliament of Canada, the Kremlin Watch Program, and now at the OSCE Parliamentary Assembly. Throughout these career paths, she has...


Valeriia Hesse

Valeriia Hesse is a non-resident fellow at the Odesa Centre for Nonproliferation (OdCNP), a research consultant at Open Nuclear Network (ONN), and a management and research consultant at Atomic Reporters (AR). She specialises in international organisations and regimes in nuclear nonproliferation...


Mykola Kapitonenko

Mykola Kapitonenko is an Associate Professor at the Institute of International Relations of Kyiv National Taras Shevchenko University. He is a former visiting professor at the University of Iowa, and a former professor at the Diplomatic Academy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine....


Tetiana Melnyk

Tetiana is an accredited parliamentary assistant on political affairs to the MEP Marek Balt, European Parliament as well as a Research Consultant at the Odessa Center for Nonproliferation (OdCNP). Tetiana holds a Ph.D. in Political Sciences (2021), MA degree in EU International Relations and...


Oleksiy Semeniy

Dr. Semeniy is a Director of Institute for Global Transformations (IGT). Graduated from Institute of International relations at Kyiv T.Shevchenko National University and Carl Friedrich Goerdeler College for Good governance (Berlin). Wrote his PhD thesis at WWU-Muenster (Germany) in 2001-2004....


Andrian Prokip

PhD, Kyiv, Ukraine Energy Expert at Institute for Social and Economic Research, Woodrow Wilson Center, Kennan Institute alumni, YGLN member