Skip to content


37 results found
Page 2 of 7

Borys Tarasyuk

Borys Tarasyuk is a Ukrainian diplomat and politician, twice Minister for Foreign Affairs of Ukraine in five governments under two Presidents (1998-2000, 2005-2007), Vice-President of the EURONEST Parliamentary Assembly. Founder and Director (since 2001) of the Institute for Euro-Atlantic...


Özdem Sanberk

Özdem Sanberk served as a diplomat, being stationed in the Turkish embassies in Madrid, Amman, Bonn and Paris, and at the Permanent Delegation to the OECD.  He has also been Chief Foreign Policy Advisor to the Prime Minister, Permanent Representative to the European Union, Undersecretary of...


Hikmet Çetin

Hikmet Çetin served twice as Deputy Prime Minister of Turkey in 1978-99 and again in 1995, and was Foreign Minister of Turkey from 1991 to 1994. He also served as the Speaker of the Turkish Grand National Assembly from 1997-99 and on retiring from high office in Turkey was appointed NATO...


Ana Palacio

Dr Ana Palacio was the Spanish Minister for Foreign Affairs in the People's Party government of José María Aznar from 2002-2004. Prior to this she served as a Member of the European Parliament for eight years where she has held the positions of Chairman of the Judicial Affairs and Internal...


Igor Yurgens

Mr. Yurgens is the President of the All-Russian Insurance Association and the President  of the Russian Association of Motor Insurances, the Chairman of the Management Board of the Institute of Contemporary Development, a member of the Management Board of the Russian Union of Industrialists and...


Vyacheslav Trubnikov

General Vyacheslav Ivanovich Trubnikov was Director of Foreign Intelligence Service for Russia between 1996 and 2000. In 2000, he was appointed First Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs and Special Representative (with the rank of Federal Minister) of the President of the Russian Federation in...